April 11th, 2014 Seattle, WA – El Corazon

Seattle saw a Frankenstein Girls rarity set, along with Mindless’s definitive single– Straight to Video.

The tour is still underway and every set has been different. We strongly urge you to get your tickets for the remaining dates here.

It Gets Worse
Shut Me Up
Stupid MF
Boomin’ (Steve’s Choice)
Fuck Machine
Keepin’ Up with the Kids (Jimmy’s Choice)
Never Wanted to Dance
Evening Wear
Harry Truman (Kitty’s Choice)
Ala Mode
Dicks Are for My Friends
Bitches (Lynz’s Choice)
Planet of the Apes
Straight to Video (Crowd’s Choice)


Bootleg Status: None or Unknown

Please submit your reviews and comments below. If you have pictures from this show that you would like to share, please contact stromrob@gmail.com or fithcky@gmail.com

2 thoughts on “April 11th, 2014 Seattle, WA – El Corazon

  1. Zee

    Frankenstein Girls Rarity Set is right! Four in a row including lesser known (comparatively) Planet of the Apes and Dicks Are for My Friends (one of my personal favorites)? That lasts chunk of music just really made the night!


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>