Shut Me Up

smu single

Shut Me Up: The Remixes +3
Released: 12 September 2006 (North America) / January 2008 (Europe)
Label: Uppity Cracker / Metropolis Records
Catalog Number: UCR 013 / MET 442
Region: North America / Europe

01. Shut Me Up (Ulrich Wild’s Groandome Metal Mix) (2:56)
02. Shut Me Up (VNV Nation’s 1200XL Mix) (5:41)
03. Shut Me Up (Tommie Sunshine’s TSMV Stilly Filthy Mix) (5:39)
04. Shut Me Up (Original Crappy Demo) (1:56)
05. Big Poppa (3:57)
06. Adios Amigos (2:24)
07. Straight to Video (Suicide City’s More and Faster Mix) (2:55)
08. Straight to Video (Tommie Sunshine’s Extended Electro Mix) (5:57)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>