You’ll Rebel to Anything – Limited Vinyl Reissue Coming Feb 2017

The band’s 2005 album “You’ll Rebel to Anything” will be reissued on translucent blue LPs and with new cover art on February 24, 2017 exclusively through Metropolis Records. This release is limited to 1000 copies and includes three tracks not included on the original LP edition.











01. Shut Me Up
02. 1989
03. Straight to Video
04. Tom Sawyer
05. You’ll Rebel to Anything (As Long As It’s Not Challenging)
06. What Do They Know?
07. Stupid MF
08. 2 Hookers and an Eightball
09. Prom
10. Bullshit
11. La-Di Da-Di (feat. Kenny Muhammad & MC Lucinda)
12. Disappoint (Previously Unreleased)
13. Rip Off (Previously Digital Exclusive)
14. You Will See Just What I See (Previously Digital Exclusive)

You can pre-order the reissue here.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>